Another weigh in…

Woohaa!  I walked past Boots today, and I couldn’t resist another hop on the scales.  Anyway – *drum roll* – I’ve lost another 2lbs since Monday!  Meaning I’ve lost 8lbs in total, and I’m now out of the 12 Stone bracket, and into the 11 stone club, as my weight is now 11 stone, 13 lbs!

I’m really hoping I can keep this up, and that I can be down to 11.5 stone for my holiday.  Today I arranged to go shopping with my mum on the 12th August, so I’m hoping I can be a little lighter to buy some nice beachware!

Right – here is yesterday’s food:

Thursday

Breakfast

Chocolate Granola (195 cal)

Lunch

Butternut Squash Soup (135 cal)
3 rye crackers (123)

Dinner

Vegetable Curry (153)

Rice (215)

Peppers(30)

Babybell (50)

I made all of the dinner ingredients into some curry stuffed peppers with melted babybell on top.  It sounds weird, but it was fairly yum!
Snack

Choc chip cookies (90)
Jelly and strawbs (50)

Half a pint of milk (125 cal)

Total 1176

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aly
    Jul 17, 2010 @ 16:00:14

    Yay! You’re doing so well. It’s bad that I’m wishing time would speed up now, as I like seeing the weigh ins and hopefully having mine continue to drop!

    Reply

Leave a comment